September 2017

Wednesday, September 6

Getaway: Scuba Diving Lessons

 Thursday, September 7

Intramural: Outdoor Soccer League

Intramural: 3-Player Volleyball League

Friday, September 8

Intramural: Tennis Single Tournament 

Saturday, September 9

Getaway: Windsurfing Lessons/ Cochiti Lake
Getaway: Paddle Board (SUP)/ Cochiti Lake

Getaway: Outdoor Rock Climbing Adventure

Sunday, September 10

Getaway: Windsurfing Lessons/ Cochiti Lake
Getaway: 
Paddle Board (SUP)/ Cochiti Lake

Getaway: Meow Wolf/ Cerrillos Road Santa Fe Day

Wednesday, September 13

Getaway: Advanced PADI Open Water Scuba Certification Course

Thursday, September 14

Getaway: Whitewater Kayaking: An Intro. Course and Weekend Adventure

Saturday, September 16

Getaway: Pino Trail/South Crest Trail/Next Level

Intramural: Duathlon Race

Thursday, September 21

Getaway: Whitewater Kayaking: An Intro. Course and Weekend Adventure

Friday, September 22

Intramural: Football Skills Challenge

Sunday, September 24

Getaway: Museum Hill/Santa Fe Community Day

Thursday, September 28

Getaway: Whitewater Kayaking: An Intro. Course and Weekend Adventure

Saturday, September 30

Getaway: Windsurfing Lessons/ Cochiti Lake
Getaway: 
Paddle Board (SUP)/ Cochiti Lake

Events Calendar

- September 2017-

SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 21
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

- October 2017 -

SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

-November 2017-

SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29